Natasha Schroeder says hello!

Hi Oom Lodie!

Hope you are well! Just thought I would yet again say, even after a whole year, Thank you!

I remember this time last year when we got the selection results and I was so happy! It was truly a life-changing experience and I hope that these December participants now will have as great a time as I did when I was there!

I happen to know one of the participants, Stephanie Paulik :) I’m really happy for her!

It was just as amazing to have my host sister here with me in July! We had a great great time!

Hope FSA is still going strong! Hope everybody taking part experience the wonderful feelings about their trips and adventures as I did about mine!

Enjoy it !!🙂

*Forever thankfully an FSA supporter*

Natasha

Leave a Reply

