Cameron Green writes …

I’ve been to so many different places, meet and made friends with so many people! This whole experience has been breath taking! I am 100% glad I did this!!

I’ve gone cycling along the river Siege, canoeing on the river Siege. I’ve been to Berg Eltz, an old castle and the cathedral of Colonge. While I was in Colonge I meet our female soccer team, Banyana Banyana and their coach Simone Kapone. I spoke to them and took photos. School was fantastic, even though I didn’t understand what was going on, I still enjoyed it. The only class I understood was English! I made so many friends at school. I will keep in contact with them! At school I did a presentation about South Africa and me, they loved it! I gave the headmaster some books for their library of South Africa, he was very happy about this.

Leave a Reply

