On saying goodbye in Germany!

Some messages posted by December participants recently. They are returning to South Africa on 10 January after their four week exchange visit.

Heinrich Craig Heinze Wane

The German Corner! Looks really cool, because of it’s wonderful sight over the Rhein- and Mosel-river! Thanks FSA for the wonderful experience… And of cause thanks to my wonderful family for showing me around town! Sure I’ll miss you when I’m home

Isabella Janse van Vuuren

Moet ons regtig egtig terug gan SA toe woensdag???😦 mag ons maar nie agter bly nie??*😀

Luvuyo Miller Katshaza

Ek wili huis toe gaani haha, flip! Ek gaan deutschland baie mis!!😦

Omar Cassim

Doesnt feel good packing my luggage!
My House in Germany is a home away from home !

Izanne Soine

met trane in my oogies moes ek vinaand vir mense verlaat wat diep in my hant gekruip het…..dis snaaks watse goeie vrriende ek hier gemaak het

Kamogelo ‘pearly’ Pearl Mogashane

Oh my gosh😦 …time went by so fast…just yesterday I was excited to come here and now I have to leave😦 *sobs** well I had the hreatest experience of my life and I wish it would last forever…just when I get so comfortable living with my host family I have to say goodbye to them ☹☹…this place is so great indeed…most of all my host family is great…thank you FSA for giving me this opportunity…its sad now that I have to say Goodbye…*sobs**

Marcellinus Linus Steenkamp

Die tyd het aangebreek😦 ek wil hier bly😦 ! Duitsland is net soveel veiliger as SA ja hier is ook Crime maar nie so erg Soos in SA hier voel mens veilig en kan jy laat aleen rondloop! FSA dankie vir die geleentheid wat julle ons gebied het. Ek is seker nie net ek sal dit altyd in my hartjie dra nie! Ek gaan al my nuwe vriende en Gas fam mis I had the time of my life. Duitsland dis nie bye nie maar sien gougou weer

Leave a Reply

