Contribution received from Carlize Greyling

Dear FSA,

I am so happy here in beautiful Germany! I love everything here.. especially my family! They are so friendy and funny.. always smiling =)

I have already adapted to all the new things around here and I can even understand a little German now.

I am going to be very sad when I go back to SA. And I will truly miss the H-family a lot!

Attached are a few silly photo’s of me with 2 of my sisters taken in a photo booth.

Also a photo in the cold wind on the top of a tower in Hamburg. And another photo of me and my host sister just having fun.

The last photo is when my host mother and I went cycling with our dog. We all get along great and I feel like a part of the family!

Thank you once again for this wonderful opportunity. I enjoy every moment.

Best regards
C G

Leave a Reply

