Lwazi, Godspeed and best wishes for your studies in Germany

Lwazi

Lwazi

Good day good people!

I hope you will still remember me and/or my son, Lwazi Msimanga. He was your exchange student during December 2012.

He was hosted by the Klinger family in Nurnberg.

I am pleased to inform you that we have since become family friends with the Klinger’s, such that their son, Felix Klinger has visited us in Bethlehem, Free State since the 3rd instant and will be leaving South Africa on the 24th instant.

Furthermore, Lwazi has been admitted at a German university and his classes starts on the 1st October 2014.

I just wanted to extend my thanks and gratitude to you and your programme, we all are very happy about everything an something good come out of the whole adventure.
I am very thankful, keep up the good work, you really are touching lives.

All the best for now and the future

Thanks again

Msimanga Khabonina and kids.

Leave a Reply

